Who can see what I post to the group?

Follow

In order to keep the group a safe space for our community, it will be what Facebook calls a 'secret group' (learn more about secret groups here). This means that only the people in the group will be able to see what you post or even know that you are in it.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk