How do I end my Design Poll?

Follow

You can end your poll whenever you like by clicking the "end poll" button above your design. When you end the poll, you will be prompted to choose the version you wish to keep as your submission image.

Please note: You must end your Design Poll before voting begins for the challenge; if not, your poll will be closed automatically and revert to the previous version. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk