Can I delete or hide products I have self-launched?

Follow

You can deactivate any non-exclusive product you've self-launched, hiding it from your Store. To deactivate a product:

  1. Go to your My Projects page and click "change" in the "Status" column for the product you'd like to hide (see screenshot below).
  2. You'll be asked to confirm that you want to deactivate your product. You can always re-activate it again later if you change your mind! Note that it may take up to a few hours for your product to stop showing in your Store.

If you've opted-in to exclusivity for a given product, you will not be able to hide or delete that product in case we are featuring it in an upcoming ad or catalog. Let us know at designers@minted.com if you have any concerns with an exclusive piece you have self-launched.

hide_print_screenshot.jpg

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk